Emergency  Phone  Numbers  -  Smt Leena Johri ,  Relief Commissioner -,(0522) 2238200 , Sri. Jai Prakash Sagar, Special Secretary Revenue -(0522)(2238156) Emergency Operation Centre Other District (EOC) - 1077,      Control Room - 2238084   ,0522 -4915703 Fax 0522- 4915723  , Control Room Delhi (EOC) -011 -1078

Disaster Management

Disaster Management Authority
Disaster Management ACT
Disaster Management Authority
Disaster Management Rules
National DM Structure
Hazard Scenario
Natural Hazards Are we Prepared ?
CRISIS MANAGEMENT From Despair to Hope
List Of UP Hams Radio Operator
Earthquake Mitigation
India Meteorological Dept.
Disaster Preparedness For Child

Designed & Developed by National Informatics Centre, Uttar Pradesh State Unit

Data Provided by Disaster Management Department, Govt. Of Uttar Pradesh

Disclaimer : Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this web site. However these need to be verified by and supplemented with documents issued finally by the concerned authorities. Revenue (Scarcity)  Department , Uttar Pradesh and NIC will not be responsible for any decision or claim that is based on the basis of displayed data. This disclaimer is valid for all the pages in the site